Dances of the Seasons (Emilee Hartley)


Piano Solo Suite

Level: Intermediate – Early Advanced

“I wrote Dances of the Seasons as a collection of four works, one for each season. Each piece reflects the signs and feelings of the corresponding season, from the lighthearted ‘Allemande of Spring,’ to the dark and mysterious ‘Winter Ice Tango.’ I was inspired by the different colors that each part of the year brings, and incorporated these colors into these expressive dances.”

– Emilee

SKU: EP20125 Category: